Staff Directory

NamePositionEmailPhone
Adams, KerryGrade 4kadams@chazy.org223
Baker, AshleyTreasurerabaker@chazy.org504
Baldwin, HollySciencehbaldwin@chazy.org201
Barcomb, ChristyGuidance Secretarycbarcomb@chazy.org500
Bechard, AlexandraBus Driverabechard@chazy.org
Brandell, KimFrenchkbrandell@chazy.org326
Branch, VanessaSp. Ed. Secretaryvbranch@chazy.org
Brockway, CindyCafeteria, Bus Drivercbrockway@chazy.org
Brown, ChristineKitchencbrown@chazy.org
Brown, KathrynEnglishkbrown@chazy.org107
Burcume, DeniseTeaching Assistantdburcume@chazy.org221
Cahoon, MichaelaEnglishmcahoon@chazy.org108
Carrier, CarleeGrade 2ccarrier@chazy.org127
Conroy, MindyOTPTmconroy@chazy.org120
Cross, SteveSocial Studiesscross@chazy.org324
Dandrow, JanetTeaching Assistantjdandrow@chazy.org306
Duffy, SusanTeaching Assistantsduffy@chazy.org303
Duprey, NicoleSpecial Educationnduprey@chazy.org126
Everleth, LoriPsychologistleverleth@chazy.org502
Fall, ShariEnglishsfall@chazy.org102
Favro, LoriGrade 3lfavro@chazy.org130
Ferris, ScottCustodiansferris@chazy.org
Frechette, JustinSocial Studiesjfrechette@chazy.org320
Gadbois, KeriGrade 5kgadbois@chazy.org228
Galeotti, EmmanuelleESLegaleotti@chazy.org328
Garrand, ElizabethPhysical Educationegarrand@chazy.org478
Garrant, AbbySuperintendent’s Secretaryagarrant@chazy.org505
Garrison, ErinTeaching Assistantegarrison@chazy.org308
Garrow, IreneKitchenigarrow@chazy.org
Garrow, RobinMathematicsrgarrow@chazy.org210
Gonyo, ThomasMaintenancetgonyo@chazy.org521
Gosselin, KimNursekgosselin@chazy.org514
Graney, JosephTechnologyjgraney@chazy.org300
Green, CatherineTeaching Assistantcgreen@chazy.org222
Gushlaw, KatieGrade 6kmccasland@chazy.org228
Hernandez, RicardoCustodianrhernandez@chazy.org
Jock, LynnTeacher Aideljock@chazy.org
Juneau, BrandyTeacher Aidebjuneau@chazy.org
Kain, JeremySpecial Educationjkain@chazy.org206
Koss, EmelinBusiness Managerekoss@chazy.org507
LaDue, YvonneTeacher Aideyladue@chazy.org304
Lambert, SonyaGrade 6slambert@chazy.org230
Langlois, JenGrade 2jlanglois@chazy.org125
LaPointe, TimothyBus Drivertlapointe@chazy.org
Lashway, JenniferSpecial Educationjlashway@chazy.org227
Laurin, ChristineBus Driverclaurin@chazy.org
Laurin, LucasCustodianllaurin@chazy.org
Lavigne, JudyTeacher Aide/Elem Officejlavigne@chazy.org516
Lawliss, MollyGrade 3mlawliss@chazy.org128
Lawrence, MichelleBiology/Chemistrymlawrence@chazy.org205
Lefand, StephanieElementary Artslefand@chazy.org220
Lehmann, DianeSpecial Educationdlehmann@chazy.org221
Malsan, AlexMusic/Chorusamalsan@chazy.org109
Martin, LindaElem. Principal Secretarylmartin@chazy.org515
McCartney, TriciaAssistant Principalpmccartney@chazy.org510
McAuliffe, RobElementary Principalrmcauliffe@chazy.org517
Meadow, MarcusSpecial Educationmmeadow@chazy.org141
Moser, KristiGrade 1kmoser@chazy.org122
Nephew, KathyBus Driverknephew@chazy.org
Nichols, KathleenTeaching Assistantknichols@chazy.org229
Norcross, BrianPhysical Educationbnorcross@chazy.org476
O’Hagan, SamanthaLibrary Teaching Assistantsohagan@chazy.org219
Osborne, ScottSuperintendentsosborne@chazy.org508
Palkovic, MatthewInformation Technologympalkovic@chazy.org204
Patnode, SteveLibrary Media Specialistspatnode@chazy.org105
Peete, JefferyCustodianjpeete@chazy.org
Penfield, KellyMathematicskpenfield@chazy.org104
Pilon, DennisBus Driverdpilon@chazy.org
Pilon, TinaBus Drivertpilon@chazy.org
Potthast, GraceHS Artgpotthast@chazy.org315
Poupore, KarraGrade 1kpoupore@chazy.org124
Racine, AmyHS Counseloraracine@chazy.org501
Rathbun, BruceMaintenancebrathbun@chazy.org521
Riley, BrendaTeacher Aidebriley@chazy.org307
Rovers, DanielleKindergartendrovers@chazy.org114
Ryan, LeighTeaching Assistantlryan@chazy.org305
Sample, LauraCustodianlsample@chazy.org
Stevens, KelleySpecial Educationkstevens@chazy.org208
Stone, SarahSocial Studiessstone@chazy.org322
Supinski, TiffanySpeechtsupinski@chazy.org129
Sutherland, SaraGrade 5ssutherland@chazy.org224
Thew, AmandaTeacher Aideathew@chazy.org
Thomas, DebraBus Driverdthomas@chazy.org
Thompson, CoryMathematicscthompson@chazy.org202
Thume, KathiKindergartenkthume@chazy.org112
Tregan, JohnGrade 4jtregan@chazy.org225
Weeden, ChesneyStudent Advocatecweeden@chazy.org302
Weeks, AdamScienceaweeks@chazy.org209
West, BarryTransportation & Maint.bwest@chazy.org846-7250
Wiese, PennyBandpwiese@chazy.org111
Wilfore, ThedaDirector of Special Educationtwilfore@chazy.org519
Woods, LisaElementary STEMlwoods@chazy.org226