Staff Directory

Name Position Email Phone
Adams, Kerry Special Education kadams@chazy.org 221
Baldwin, Holly Science hbaldwin@chazy.org 201
Barcomb, Christy Guidance Secretary cbarcomb@chazy.org 500
Barcomb, Tuesday Grade 2 tbarcomb@chazy.org 127
Bechard, Alexandra Bus Driver abechard@chazy.org
Bessen, Mark Superintendent mbessen@chazy.org 508
Bosley, Bill Custodian bbosley@chazy.org
Brandell, Kim French kbrandell@chazy.org 326
Brockway, Cindy Cafeteria, Bus Driver cbrockway@chazy.org
Brown, Christine Kitchen cbrown@chazy.org
Brown, Kathryn English kbrown@chazy.org 107
Conroy, Mindy OTPT mconroy@chazy.org 120
Coste, Kris Social Studies kcoste@chazy.org 322
Cross, Steve Social Studies scross@chazy.org 324
Cutter, Rachel English rcutter@chazy.org 108
Dandrow, Janet Teaching Assistant jdandrow@chazy.org 306
Davis, Jan Treasurer jdavis@chazy.org 504
Duffy, Susan Teaching Assistant sduffy@chazy.org 303
Duprey, Craig Grade 3 cduprey@chazy.org 128
Duprey, Nicole Special Education nduprey@chazy.org 126
Everleth, Lori Psychologist leverleth@chazy.org 502
Fall, Shari English sfall@chazy.org 102
Favro, Lori Grade 3 lfavro@chazy.org 130
Frechette, Justin Social Studies jfrechette@chazy.org 320
Gadbois, Keri Grade 5 kgadbois@chazy.org 228
Garrand, Elizabeth Physical Education egarrand@chazy.org 478
Garrow, Irene Kitchen igarrow@chazy.org
Garrow, Robin Mathematics rgarrow@chazy.org 210
Gonyo, Thomas Maintenance tgonyo@chazy.org 521
Gosselin, Kim Nurse kgosselin@chazy.org 514
Gottschall, Kelli Elementary Art kgottschall@chazy.org 220
Graney, Joseph Industrial Arts jgraney@chazy.org 300
Green, Catherine Teaching Assistant cgreen@chazy.org 222
Hernandez, Ricardo Custodian rhernandez@chazy.org
Hosler, Annette Study Hall Monitor ahosler@chazy.org 106
Juneau, Brandy Teacher Aide bjuneau@chazy.org
Kain, Jeremy Special Education jkain@chazy.org 206
Kalvaitis, Ian Bus Driver ikalvaitis@chazy.org
LaDue, Yvonne Teacher Aide yladue@chazy.org 304
Lambert, Sonya Grade 6 slambert@chazy.org 230
Langlois, Jen Grade 2 jlanglois@chazy.org 125
LaPointe, Timothy Bus Driver tlapointe@chazy.org
Laurin, Christine Bus Driver claurin@chazy.org
Laurin, Lucas Custodian llaurin@chazy.org
Lavigne, Judy Teacher Aide/Elem Office jlavigne@chazy.org 516
Malsan, Alex Music/Chorus amalsan@chazy.org 119
Martin, Linda Elem. Principal Secretary lmartin@chazy.org 515
McCartney, Tricia Assistant Principal pmccartney@chazy.org 510
McCasland, Katie Grade 6 kmccasland@chazy.org 228
McAuliffe, Rob Elementary Principal rmcauliffe@chazy.org 517
Miller, Kendra Teaching Assistant kmiller@chazy.org 221
Moore, Renate Biology/Chemistry rmoore@chazy.org 205
Moser, Kristi Grade 1 kmoser@chazy.org 122
Nephew, Kathy Bus Driver knephew@chazy.org
Nichols, Kathleen Teaching Assistant knichols@chazy.org 229
Norcross, Brian Physical Education bnorcross@chazy.org 476
Parliament, Jennifer Business Manager jparliament@chazy.org 507
Patnode, Steve Library Media Specialist spatnode@chazy.org 105
Peete, Jeffery Custodian jpeete@chazy.org
Penfield, Kelly Mathematics kpenfield@chazy.org 104
Pepper, Karen Library Teaching Assistant kpepper@chazy.org 219
Pilon, Dennis Bus Driver dpilon@chazy.org
Pilon, Tina Bus Driver tpilon@chazy.org
Potthast, Grace HS Art gpotthast@chazy.org 315
Poupore, Karra Grade 1 kpoupore@chazy.org 124
Racine, Amy HS Counselor aracine@chazy.org 501
Rasco, Erin Science erasco@chazy.org 209
Rathbun, Bruce Maintenance brathbun@chazy.org 521
Riley, Brenda Teacher Aide briley@chazy.org 307
Rovers, Danielle Kindergarten drovers@chazy.org 114
Ryan, Leigh Teaching Assistant lryan@chazy.org 305
Stevens, Kelley Special Education kstevens@chazy.org 208
Supinski, Tiffany Speech tsupinski@chazy.org 129
Sutherland, Sara Grade 5 ssutherland@chazy.org 224
Thomas, Debra Bus Driver dthomas@chazy.org
Thompson, Cory Mathematics cthompson@chazy.org 202
Thume, Kathi Kindergarten kthume@chazy.org 112
Trapeni, Conor Technology ctrapeni@chazy.org 204
Tregan, John Grade 4 jtregan@chazy.org 223
Vesco, Nancy Superintendent’s Secretary nvesco@chazy.org 505
Walsh, Sandra Grade 4 swalsh@chazy.org 225
Weeden, Chesney Student Advocate cweeden@chazy.org 302
West, Barry Transportation & Maint. bwest@chazy.org 846-7250
Wiese, Penny Band pwiese@chazy.org 111
Wilfore, Theda Director of Special Education twilfore@chazy.org 519
Williams, Amy Special Education awilliams@chazy.org 605
Woods, Lisa Elementary STEM lwoods@chazy.org 226